Image

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                       “MY LIFE”

 

 

Every one of us has a story to tell. I myself have my own story also. I am born with a broken family. I have two siblings. I am the middle child. I am a child who really dreamed to have a happy and complete family.
My mom left us due to my father’s hardheadedness and vices. When I was 16 years old, she ran away from us without saying goodbye. She was with another man of her own. My father was left alone to take care of us. I bring heavy role in our family because I sometimes acted like a father. My dad still with his vices and sometimes could not do his responsibilities as a father in the house. For that reason I could not blame my mom. Also, I can always witness their fights how my dad battered her every time he gets mad. I grew and matured without the guidance of a mother so that is why during my teen age life I was so cruel and I always get into trouble. Now that I am stepping in twenties I am learning to be more responsible, matured, learned things on my own, dream high, eager to finish my studies and work hard in order to survive and of course to success.

 

        

 

 

                                                                                                                                            GABUD DITCHIE BS CRIM 1

Leave a Reply

